Return to Course List
WMSC Driver's Education Program 30 hr Classroom Only     
Course Information
This driver's education course is a program consisting of 30 hours of classroom instruction. When registering please choose the start date of the session you would like to attend.

*** MUST ATTEND EVERY SCHEDULED DAY FOR ALL WEEKS OF THE SESSION IN ORDER TO BE ISSUED A CERTIFICATE ***

    SESSION XIII * 4:30 - 7:30 pm
    Monday - Thursday November 1-4
    Monday - Thursday November 8-11
    Monday - Wednesday November 15-17

    SESSION I * 4:30 - 7:30 pm
    Monday - Thursday January 3-6
    Monday - Thursday January 10-13
    Monday - Wednesday January 17-19

    SESSION II * 4:30 - 7:30 pm
    Monday - Thursday January 31-February 3
    Monday-Thursday February 7-10
    Tuesday-Thursday February 15-17

    SESSION III * 4:30 - 7:30 pm
    Monday-Thursday February 28-March 3
    Monday-Thursday March 7-10
    Monday-Wednesday March 14-16

    SESSION IV * 4:30 - 7:30 pm
    Monday-Thursday April 4-7
    Monday-Thursday April 11-14
    Monday-Wednesday April 18-20

    SESSION V * 4:30 - 7:30 pm
    Monday-Thursday May 2-5
    Monday-Thursday May 9-12
    Monday-Wednesday May 16-18

Requirements:
  • One parent must attend the first 30 minutes of the class (for those under the age of 18)
  • Attendance is required at each class for certificate to be issued. Students who do not successfully complete the course may be eligible for additional instructional time for a fee

Must meet minimum registration for classes to be held. You will be notified 2-3 days prior to course if minimum number is not met.

Pricing
Facility Advertised pricing
 
Registration $150.00 subscriber/non-subscriber
Course Details
Course Code: 24DEDCLO
Course Length: 30 hours


Get Course URL