Return to Course List
WMSC Driver's Education Program 30 hr Classroom + Driving     
Course Information
This driver's education course is a program consisting of 30 hours classroom instruction and 6 hours of one-on-one driving experience. When registering please choose the start date of the session you would like to attend.

*** MUST ATTEND EVERY SCHEDULED DAY FOR ALL WEEKS OF THE SESSION IN ORDER TO BE ISSUED A CERTIFICATE ***

***2020 Class Schedule***

      SESSION XII * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday October 12-15
      Monday - Thursday October 19-22
      Monday - Thursday October 26-29

      SESSION XIII * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday November 2-5
      Monday - Thursday November 9-12
      Monday - Thursday November 16-19

***2021 Class Schedule***

      SESSION I * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday January 4-7
      Monday - Thursday January 11-14
      Monday - Wednesday January 18-20

      SESSION II * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday February 1-4
      Monday - Thursday February 8-11
      Tuesday - Thursday February 16-18

      SESSION III * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday March 1-4
      Monday - Thursday March 8-11
      Monday - Wednesday March 15-17

      SESSION IV * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday April 2-5
      Monday - Thursday April 9-12
      Monday - Wednesday April 19-21

      SESSION V * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday May 3-6
      Monday - Thursday May 10-13
      Monday - Wednesday May 17-19

      MORNING SESSION VI * 7:30 - 11:30 am
      Monday - Friday June 7-11
      Monday - Wednesday June 14-16

      AFTERNOON SESSION VII * NOON - 4:00 pm
      Monday - Friday June 7-11
      Monday - Wednesday June 14-16

      MORNING SESSION VIII * 7:30 - 11:45 am
      Thursday - Friday June 17-18
      Monday - Friday June 21-25

      AFTERNOON SESSION IX * 12:15 - 4:30 pm
      Thursday - Friday June 17-18
      Monday - Friday June 21-25

      MORNING SESSION X * 7:30 - 11:30 am
      Monday - Friday July 5-9
      Monday - Wednesday July 12-14

      SESSION XI * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday August 23-26
      Monday - Thursday August 30-September 2
      Tuesday - Thursday September 7-9

      SESSION XII * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday October 11-14
      Monday - Thursday October 18-22
      Monday - Wednesday October 25-27

      SESSION XIII * 4:30 - 7:00 pm
      Monday - Thursday November 1-4
      Monday - Thursday November 8-11
      Monday - Wednesday November 15-17

    Requirements:
    • One parent must attend the first 30 minutes of the class (for those under the age of 18)
    • Student must have their driving permit prior to beginning the driving lessons
    • Attendance is required at each class for certificate to be issued. Students who do not successfully complete the course may be eligible for additional instructional time for a fee.
    • This course is transferable based on availability but nonrefundable.

    Must meet minimum registration for classes to be held. You will be notified 2-3 days prior to course if minimum number is not met.

Pricing
Facility Advertised pricing
 
Registration $285.00 subscriber/non-subscriber
Course Details
Course Code: 24DEDCLD
Course Length: 30 hours


Get Course URL